News

New Breakfast Carvery every Saturday Morning!

New Breakfast Carvery every Saturday Morning!

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Set yourself up for the day with our freshly cooked carvery breakfast. A unique twist on traditional breakfast favourites, along with some mouth-watering home-made classics to create your perfect breakfast... Featuring Hand Carved Honey Glazed Bacon, mouth-watering Gala Pie, delicious Sausage Plait, choice of Fried, Poached or Scrambled Egg and Toast. Then help yourself to all the usual traditional breakfast accompaniments. Available Saturday Mornings, 9.00–11.00am all for only £7.95 per person.

Also why not come & sample our New Salad Bar? You can pick any main chilled option featuring either Prawns, Coronation Chicken etc. or even a Cheese Selection on display. Then choose as many freshly prepared salads as you wish to create that perfect healthy choice. All for only £9.95 including dressings and dips.  


View all articles

Data Protection Laws are changing!

If you'd like to continue receiving exclusive offers and money saving coupons from us follow the link below:

Existing Members

New Members

Play video

Watch our promotional video

Search

Keep up to date with our newsletter

Late Night Santa 13th December Bookings now
being taken simply click on Santa below!

Christmas opening hours

Monday 24th Dec 9am-3pm
Tuesday 25th Dec Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec Closed
Thursday 27th Dec 10am-5pm
Friday 28th Dec 9am-5pm
Saturday 29th Dec 9am-5pm
Sunday 30th Dec 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 31st Dec 9am-3pm
Tuesday 1st Jan Closed
Close
Close