Welcome to Twenty Pence Garden Centre

  • Real Reindeer Here
  • Late Night Shopping 2015
  • Xmas Confectionery 2015
  • Christmas Trees & Wreaths
  • Christmas selection 2015
  • Christmas Winter Colour

Looking for inspiration?

Everyone knows that the perfect garden needs lots of care and attention. At Twenty Pence Garden Centre you can be sure to find all the products you need to keep your garden looking good all year round.

Everything you need all under one roof! Find out more »

Applejacks restaurant

Our fully licensed restaurant can offer a wide selection of hot and cold meals served between 12.00 - 2.30pm every day and of course lighter snacks are served all day by our friendly staff.

Visit Applejacks now! Find out more »

Food hall

Within our Food Hall you will find a wide range of Preserves, Sauces, Pickles, Chutneys and lots more from both Local Suppliers and beyond with a great selection of Gluten Free products too.

Freshly baked bread & cakes! Find out more »

Look out for our Star Buys! We have over 100 in store (subject to availability)

Great Xmas Gift!
Great Xmas Gift! Purchase 25 worth & get FREE 5 Voucher
Mini Cyclamen
Mini Cyclamen 4 for 10 or 2.99 each
Ambassador Frost Fleece
Ambassador Frost Fleece RRP 7.99 Our Price 4.99
Bruce Starke Dirtstopper Mat
Bruce Starke Dirtstopper Mat RRP 18.99 Our Price 9.99
Digital Weather Station
Digital Weather Station RRP 39.99 Our Price 19.99
Primrose 10 for 10 or 1.29 each

Latest Tweets

Find us on Facebook

Latest news


Keep up to date with our newsletter


Christmas opening hours

Thur 24 Dec 9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec Closed
Sun 27 Dec 10:30am - 4:30pm
Mon 28 Dec 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tues 29 Dec 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 30 Dec 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thur 31 Dec 9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 1 Jan Closed
Sat 2 Jan 9:00am - 5:00pm